Rangeld Finance was founded in 2019 as a Microfinance Organization. The main activity is to provide car loans for individuals. Applying international experience, we have created unique financial and insurance services for our Clients.

To be the best financial company in the region, which provides affordable, convenient, tech-advanced financial services for the purchase of cars and their further usage.

To provide the highest quality financial  services that contributes to the Rangeld Finance Clients and all community.

OUR TEAM

Image Description
Khavash Dzaurov

CEO


khavash.dzaurov@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Nigora Yunussova

Chief accountant


nigora.yunussova@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Zarina Ziyarova

Deputy chief accountant


zarina.ziyarova@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Ranya Abusharaf

HR Specialist


ranya.abusharaf@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Bakhyt Satbergenova

Head of risk and compliance unit


bakhyt.satbergenova@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Alibek Zeinalov

Head of partners network relationship unit


alibek.zeinalov@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Anton Slabkov

Insurance business development manager


anton.slabkov@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Shynar Nurlanova

Financial & Insurance specialist


shynar.nurlanova@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Ravil Mustafayev

Head of credit administration & underwriting unit


ravil.mustafayev@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Alexander Sokolovskiy

Lead specialist of credit administration & underwriting unit


aleksandr.sokolovskiy@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Dinara Karimova

Specialist of credit administration & underwriting unit


dinara.karimova@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Aigerim Tanikeyeva

Specialist of credit administration & underwriting unit


aigerim.tanikeyeva@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Rustem Makenev

Head of collection unit


rustem.makenev@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Akgulim Makhanbetova

Senior specialist of Customer care unit


akgulim.makhanbetova@rangeld.kz
Image Description
Исмихан Алиев

Specialist of general affairs unit


ismikhan.aliyev@rangeld.kz

OUR PARTNERS

SEE ALSO

ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

24/7 ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AT THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN AND CIS TERRITORIES FOR PASSENGER VEHICLES

RANGELD GUIDE

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

LIFE INSURANCE

LIFE INSURANCE FOR CLIENTS